Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Helene

Helene

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helene
"Beverly Crawford is professional and responsive. Each time I call for information, she answers the phone and is helpful. She and her staff are professiona and gracious. If, you need insurance or financial assistance, do yourself a favor and get in touch with her. I will recommend Bevery Crawford's insurance agency to friends and family."
Profile photo of Paulette Glover

Paulette Glover

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Glover
"Love this office! I've been doing business for 10 years and Bev is wonderful and so is the office staff!"
Profile photo of Rod Lee

Rod Lee

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Lee
"Just wanted to give a shout out to Beverly Crawford of State Farm, in Miramar, Florida, for her Expertise in providing a wonderful experience over the years, dating back 20 years as our family's favorite Insurance Guru, nobody ! Thanks Beverly! does it better"
Profile photo of Estefanny Caraballo

Estefanny Caraballo

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estefanny Caraballo
"Great Customer Service ! 👍"
Profile photo of Serenity Massages By Michele

Serenity Massages By Michele

January 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Serenity Massages By Michele
"Beverly is unprofessional and very rude. I have had several bad experiences with her and have been trying to switch offices for months and she refuses to allow the transfer because according to her she’s an independent contractor and refuses to let another agent take over. Been with state farm for 25 years and love the company but do not take your business to this agent!!"
Profile photo of Webert Belizaire

Webert Belizaire

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Webert Belizaire
"Beverly Crawford is not only very knowledgeable and professional she is also one of the most pleasant people to handle our family's insurance transactions."
Profile photo of Tracey Harris

Tracey Harris

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Harris
"Beverly's office has always provided exceptional customer service. There has never been a time when I wasn't greeted with a smile. She goes out of her way to make you feel right at home."
Profile photo of Florida Deltas

Florida Deltas

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Florida Deltas
"I've been a customer for twenty plus years and I have always been provided excellent service."
Profile photo of Abel Fernandez

Abel Fernandez

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Fernandez
"I've been with Beverly for 21 years. She is the most incredible State Farm Agent you can be lucky enough to have working for you"
Profile photo of Jevonta Foster

Jevonta Foster

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jevonta Foster
"Beverly and her office are very professional and will assist any way that they can. She’s made the process of transferring my insurance from another state very smooth and stress-free!"
Profile photo of Anais Monteagudo

Anais Monteagudo

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anais Monteagudo
"Helped me and my daughter get the life policies we needed so grateful!"
Profile photo of Julio Menendez

Julio Menendez

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Menendez
"Excellent knowledge great staff"
Profile photo of Gaby Remy

Gaby Remy

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gaby Remy
"I’ve been a customer at Beverly Crawford Office over 8 years. Great customer Service every time!! Kathy and Beverly are awesome and very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Ada Aragoneses

Ada Aragoneses

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Aragoneses
"I trust & recommend this agency. Cindy our agent is not only knowledgeable she is is patient & easy to talk to. I highly recommend this agency to all."
Profile photo of Fifi and Me

Fifi and Me

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Fifi and Me
"Great Service...great staff. I've been working with Cindy in that office for the past few years and she is very knowledgeable and very professional."
Profile photo of Katrina Cohen

Katrina Cohen

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Cohen
"I’ve been a customer for over 11 years, awesome service."
Profile photo of Cristina M. Pulido-Lopez

Cristina M. Pulido-Lopez

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina M. Pulido-Lopez
"Friendly and knowledgeable with excellent service!"
Profile photo of Lourdes Villar

Lourdes Villar

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Villar
"Great office with an amazing staff"
Profile photo of Elie Richard

Elie Richard

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Elie Richard
"Excellent service, really values her clients. Friendly staff as well."
Profile photo of Cindy Perez

Cindy Perez

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Perez
"Great service for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Joe Imperatori

Joe Imperatori

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Imperatori
"I have been a customer with Beverly Crawford’s office for many years. The only reason I give it 5 stars, is because you cannot rate a business any higher on google. Lol. The service has “always” been outstanding throughout the years!!!! If you want a great deal on your home or auto, and like being treated like part of a family... Go see Beverly! By the way her staff is the best as well. Thank you Kathy for your continued professionalism, and quick response time! You guys rock! All my best, Joe Imperatori👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of Shawna Dae

Shawna Dae

December 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Dae
"Ms. Crawford and her team have always been responsive and reliable. They are always willing to answer questions and provide you with timely and appropriate information."
Profile photo of DW DOPSON

DW DOPSON

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by DW DOPSON
"They are Awesome"
Profile photo of Nelsy Uribe

Nelsy Uribe

September 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Nelsy Uribe
"Super great customer service.. I've been coming to them for over 5 years .. Isabel is always helpful and willing to help with all my concerns.. she's very busy but replies to emails and calls back every time I need her.. I moved to Tampa and I'm keeping this office is my agent because they are great.. she always helps me to find a way to get a discount and how to save money.. I just love Isabel and her team .. They always give us a 5 star ⭐️ customer service.. Look no farther and make this agent your insurance agent!!"