Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Beverly Crawford

State Farm® Insurance Agent Beverly Crawford

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Serenity Massages By Michele

January 27, 2023

1  out of  5
"Beverly is unprofessional and very rude. I have had several bad experiences with her and have been trying to switch offices for months and she refuses to allow the transfer because according to her she’s an independent contractor and refuses to let another agent take over. Been with state farm for 25 years and love the company but do not take your business to this agent!!"

Webert Belizaire

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beverly Crawford is not only very knowledgeable and professional she is also one of the most pleasant people to handle our family's insurance transactions."

Tracey Harris

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beverly's office has always provided exceptional customer service. There has never been a time when I wasn't greeted with a smile. She goes out of her way to make you feel right at home."

Florida Deltas

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for twenty plus years and I have always been provided excellent service."

Abel Fernandez

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Beverly for 21 years. She is the most incredible State Farm Agent you can be lucky enough to have working for you"

Jevonta Foster

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Beverly and her office are very professional and will assist any way that they can. She’s made the process of transferring my insurance from another state very smooth and stress-free!"

Anais Monteagudo

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helped me and my daughter get the life policies we needed so grateful!"

Julio Menendez

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent knowledge great staff"

Gaby Remy

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer at Beverly Crawford Office over 8 years. Great customer Service every time!! Kathy and Beverly are awesome and very helpful!!!"

Ada Aragoneses

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I trust & recommend this agency. Cindy our agent is not only knowledgeable she is is patient & easy to talk to. I highly recommend this agency to all."

Fifi and Me

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service...great staff. I've been working with Cindy in that office for the past few years and she is very knowledgeable and very professional."

Katrina Cohen

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer for over 11 years, awesome service."

Cristina M. Pulido-Lopez

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable with excellent service!"

Lourdes Villar

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office with an amazing staff"

Elie Richard

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, really values her clients. Friendly staff as well."

Cindy Perez

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service for all your insurance needs"

Joe Imperatori

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Beverly Crawford’s office for many years. The only reason I give it 5 stars, is because you cannot rate a business any higher on google. Lol. The service has “always” been outstanding throughout the years!!!! If you want a great deal on your home or auto, and like being treated like part of a family... Go see Beverly! By the way her staff is the best as well. Thank you Kathy for your continued professionalism, and quick response time! You guys rock! All my best, Joe Imperatori👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"

Shawna Dae

December 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ms. Crawford and her team have always been responsive and reliable. They are always willing to answer questions and provide you with timely and appropriate information."

DW DOPSON

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are Awesome"

Nelsy Uribe

September 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Super great customer service.. I've been coming to them for over 5 years .. Isabel is always helpful and willing to help with all my concerns.. she's very busy but replies to emails and calls back every time I need her.. I moved to Tampa and I'm keeping this office is my agent because they are great.. she always helps me to find a way to get a discount and how to save money.. I just love Isabel and her team .. They always give us a 5 star ⭐️ customer service.. Look no farther and make this agent your insurance agent!!"